Moby Max Winners!

Xayne Mkrtumian
Kevin Lane
Ryan Lavis
Miles Malone
Kingston Prescott
Abdu Eljahmi
Mahmoud Salameh
Maleeah Trezona
Sana Aldwake
Mohamed Siklawi
Maria Solano
Dylan Davis
Youssaf Gatea
Leighton Akers
Christian Socia
Jasmine Corley
Ali Tlais
Jordan Brown
Mohamad Hamka
Sara Aldulaimi
Saeed Othman
Alaa Alkirsh
Brandon Sholar
Kenan Othman
Octavios Magdaleno
Pizza Lunch will be Tuesday 12/18 in the Cafeteria!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *