Contacts

Fordson Counseling Department:

Health Sciences Academy

Mona Meheidli(A-G)  meheidm@dearbornschools.org 

Jacqueline Kostovski(H-Z)  kostovj@dearbornschools.org

Human Services Academy

Mariam Beydoun- beydoum2@dearbornschools.org

Business Academy

Sabreen Alzayadi–  alzayas2@dearbornschools.org

Industry Technology Academy

Sajeda Hassan(A-E)  hassans@dearbornschools.org

Mary Fleezanis (F-Z) fleezam@dearbornschools.org

Freshman Counselor

Nabila Daher- dahern1@dearbornschools.org (Mon,Tues rotate Wed)

Mona Hamadihamadim@dearbornschools.org (rotate Wed, Thurs,Fri)

Counseling Secretary:

Hanadi Hamid- hamidh@dearbornschools.org

313 827-1430

Graduation Intervention Specialist:

Osama Abulhassan–  abulhao@dearbornschools.org

Kevin Bruce–  brucek@dearbornschools.org

Career Counselor:

Danielle Bean Jackson–  beand@resa.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *