Kindergarten Round Up

Becker

Monday, March 18, 2019

9:00-10:00 a.m.

Duvall

Thursday, March 14, 2019

6:00 p.m. Registration 6:30-7:30 p.m. Program

Geer Park

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

1:00 p.m. -3:00 p.m.

Henry Ford Elem.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

9:00-10:00 am

William Ford Elem.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

9:00-10:00 am

Haigh

Wednesday, March 27th, 2019

5:00-6:00 p.m.

Howard

Thursday, April 11, 2019

5:30-6:30 p.m.

Howe

Monday, April 22, 2019

5:00-6:00 p.m.

Lindbergh

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

6:00-7:00 p.m.

Long

Thursday, March 21, 2019

6:00-7:00 p.m.

Lowrey

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Maples

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

8:30-9:30 a.m.

McCollough

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

8:30-9:30 a.m.

McDonald

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

8:45-9:45 a.m.

Miller

Tuesday April 23, 2019

12:00 – 1:00 p.m.

Nowlin

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

6:00-7:00 p.m.

Oakman

Thursday March 28, 2019

9:00 – 10:30 a.m.

River Oaks

Tuesday March 26, 2019

1:30-3:00 p.m.

Salina Elementary

Friday, March 22, 2019

8:10-9:10 a.m.

Snow

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

5:30-6:30 p.m.

Whitmore-Bolles

Monday, April 22, 2019

9:30 – 10:30 a.m.


Posted in Class News by with no comments yet.

January Parent Meeting

Screens and Technology


Posted in Class News by with no comments yet.

Read to Someone

We had to spend the morning with Mrs. Laurus’s class so we did Daily 5 together.

Read to Someone


Posted in Class News by with no comments yet.

Run, Run for the Gingerbread Man

We all worked together. Three (3) classes in 1 room.


Posted in Class News by with no comments yet.

37th day of School


Posted in Class News by with no comments yet.

Sweet Science

We put Peppermint puffs & Peppermint candies in water. Look what happened! Ask me about it!

Next we stirred it and tasted it!


Posted in Class News by with no comments yet.

Patterning


Posted in Class News by with no comments yet.

Here is the Pledge after 30 Actual Days

We have been doing the Pledge of Allegiance for 30 actual days.


Posted in Class News by with no comments yet.

The Critter Guy

The students got to investigate all different kinds of animals.


Posted in Class News by with 2 comments.

23 days of School

Here is the Pledge of Allegiance after 23 days of school.


Posted in Class News by with 1 comment.
Skip to toolbar