2019-2020 Swim Team

Congrats Ladies! Please pick a information packet from room 74 on Friday (11/8/2019). Our first practice will be Monday (11/11/2019) at 6:15 am.

Jocelyn Azevedo
Ava Craft
Fiona Kane
Jaelyn Dexter
Alaina Rouleau
zuha ghrairi
maddy hawkins
Emina Grebovic
Charla Hamann
Kendalll Smith
Adriana kociuba
Hailey Keinath
Amaris Solis
Anna Selwa
Zondra Luna
Maya Brown
sydney niner
emma flynn
Delaney Rowe
Melaina Hazimeh
Eva Barnes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *