Safely Hide All of Last Year’s Posts

This tutorial will show you how to quickly and safely hide all of last year’s posts so that you can reuse them during the new year.  See the video below.

Quick Notes:

  • Go to Dashboard > Posts
  • Select All Posts
  • From Bulk Actions drop down select “Edit” and click “Apply”
  • Change the “Status” drop down to “Draft”
  • Click “Update”

Watch the video to see all the steps

Skip to toolbar